Free Taster Session dates for Spring 2018


Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 8th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 9th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 10th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 10th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 11th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 15th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 16th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 17th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 17th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 18th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 22nd January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 23rd January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 24th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 24th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 25th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 29th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 30th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 31st January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 31st January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 1st February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 5th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 6th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 7th February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 7th February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 8th February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 19th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 20th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 21st February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 21st February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 22nd February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 26th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 27th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 1st March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 5th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 6th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 7th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 7th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 8th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 12th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 13th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 14th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 14th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 15th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 19th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 20th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 21st March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 21st March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 22nd March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 26th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 27th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 28th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 29th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Date & TimeLocation
Monday 8th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 9th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 10th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 10th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 11th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 15th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 16th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 17th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 17th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 18th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 22nd January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 23rd January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 24th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 24th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 25th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 29th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 30th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 31st January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 31st January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 1st February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 5th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 6th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 7th February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 7th February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 8th February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 19th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 20th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 21st February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 21st February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 22nd February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 26th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 27th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 1st March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 5th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 6th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 7th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 7th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 8th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 12th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 13th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 14th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 14th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 15th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 19th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 20th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 21st March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 21st March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 22nd March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 26th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 27th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 28th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 29th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!