Free Taster Session dates


Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Monday 7th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 8th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 9th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 9th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 10th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 14th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 15th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 16th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 16th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 17th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 21st January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 22nd January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 23rd January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 23rd January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 24th January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 28th January 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 29th January 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 30th January 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 30th January 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 31st January 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 4th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 5th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 7th February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 11th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 14th February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Tuesday 19th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Monday 25th February 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 26th February 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th February 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th February 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 28th February 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 4th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 5th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 7th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 11th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 12th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 14th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 18th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 19th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 20th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 20th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 21st March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 25th March 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 26th March 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th March 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th March 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 28th March 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Tuesday 23rd April 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 24th April 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 24th April 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 25th April 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 29th April 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 30th April 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 1st May 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 1st May 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 2nd May 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 6th May 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 7th May 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 8th May 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 8th May 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 9th May 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 13th May 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 14th May 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 15th May 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 15th May 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 16th May 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 20th May 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 21st May 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd May 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 22nd May 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 23rd May 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 3rd June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 4th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 5th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 5th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 6th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 10th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 11th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 12th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 12th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 13th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 17th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 18th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 19th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 19th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 20th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 24th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 25th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 26th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 27th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 1st July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 2nd July 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 3rd July 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 3rd July 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 4th July 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 8th July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 9th July 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 10th July 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 10th July 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 11th July 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 15th July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Date & TimeLocation
Monday 7th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 8th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 9th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 9th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 10th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 14th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 15th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 16th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 16th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 17th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 21st January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 22nd January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 23rd January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 23rd January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 24th January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 28th January 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 29th January 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 30th January 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 30th January 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 31st January 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 4th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 5th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 7th February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 11th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 14th February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Tuesday 19th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Monday 25th February 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 26th February 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th February 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th February 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 28th February 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 4th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 5th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 7th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 11th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 12th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 14th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 18th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 19th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 20th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 20th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 21st March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 25th March 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 26th March 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th March 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th March 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 28th March 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Tuesday 23rd April 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 24th April 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 24th April 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 25th April 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 29th April 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 30th April 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 1st May 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 1st May 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 2nd May 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 6th May 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 7th May 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 8th May 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 8th May 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 9th May 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 13th May 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 14th May 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 15th May 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 15th May 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 16th May 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 20th May 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 21st May 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd May 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 22nd May 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 23rd May 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 3rd June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 4th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 5th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 5th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 6th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 10th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 11th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 12th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 12th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 13th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 17th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 18th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 19th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 19th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 24th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 25th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 26th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 1st July 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 2nd July 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 3rd July 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 3rd July 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 4th July 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 8th July 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 9th July 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 10th July 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 10th July 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 11th July 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 15th July 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!